Board Members

Contact us at to join our board and help us provide a great program for the children and adults in our community and surrounding areas.


Eamon Dooley


Marijke Oudshoorn


Laureen Steadman


Lydia Smith           

Youth Program Coordinator

Paige MacLaren

Mini Program Coordinator 

Tyson McGrath

Youth Liaison Officer





RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information